Authors: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Start you day with inspirational quote about life, love, wisdom, friendship, work and more.

Quote Of The Day

Quote Of The Day: Sunday 26th May

Quote Of The Day

Now don't you understand man universal law What you throw out comes back to you, star Never underestimate those who you scar Cause karma, karma, karma comes back to you hard

Lauryn Hill

Love Quote

Quote Of The Day: Saturday 25th May

Quote Of The Day

And once you're unafraid with death, I think your capacity for violence is immediately increased. Once you're unafraid of death, you are a very, very dangerous adversary

Cillian Murphy

Life Quote

Love Quote

Quote Of The Day: Friday 24th May

Quote Of The Day

As a person, he was wonderful. He really was a great person. He was full of life. He had a great sense of humor. Very talented, of course, but very caring to his parents. There was a very endearing quality about Elvis.

Priscilla Presley

Life Quote

Quote Of The Day: Thursday 23rd May

Quote Of The Day

Don't be afraid to give up the good to go for the great.

John D. Rockefeller

Love Quote

Quote Of The Day: Wednesday 22nd May

Quote Of The Day

I believe in nothing.

Ted Kaczynski

Life Quote

Love Quote

Quote Of The Day: Tuesday 21st May

Quote Of The Day

If it all happens naturalistically, what's the need for a God? Can't I set my own rules? Who owns me? I own myself.

Jeffrey Dahmer

Life Quote

Love Quote

Quote Of The Day: Monday 20th May

Quote Of The Day

I'm from a Gypsy background!

Cherilyn Sarkisian

Quote Of The Day: Sunday 19th May

Quote Of The Day

You're not to be so blind with patriotism that you can't face reality. Wrong is wrong, no matter who does it or says it.

Malcolm X

Life Quote

Love Quote

Quote Of The Day: Saturday 18th May

Quote Of The Day

Do your thing and don't care if they like it.

Tina Fey

Life Quote

Love Quote

Quote Of The Day: Friday 17th May

Quote Of The Day

I'm actually really opposed to the death penalty.

Bill Paxton

Life Quote

Love Quote

Quote Of The Day: Thursday 16th May

Quote Of The Day

I'm not a 'sexy' 'beautiful' woman. It takes a lot of work to make me look like a girl.

Megan Fox

Life Quote

Love Quote

Quote Of The Day: Wednesday 15th May

Quote Of The Day

Hope is the thing with feathers That perches in the soul And sings the tune without the words And never stops at all.

Emily Dickinson

Life Quote

Love Quote

Quote Of The Day: Tuesday 14th May

Quote Of The Day

The biggest risk is not taking any risk... In a world that changing really quickly, the only strategy that is guaranteed to fail is not taking risks.

Mark Zuckerberg

Life Quote

Quote Of The Day: Monday 13th May

Quote Of The Day

You can't base your life on other people's expectations.

Stevie Wonder

Life Quote

Quote Of The Day: Sunday 12th May

Quote Of The Day

If you obey all of the rules, you miss all of the fun.

Katharine Hepburn

Life Quote

Love Quote

Quote Of The Day: Saturday 11th May

Quote Of The Day

The first principle is that you must not fool yourself and you are the easiest person to fool.

Richard Feynman

Love Quote

Quote Of The Day: Friday 10th May

Quote Of The Day

I think that the most important thing a woman can have - next to talent, of course - is her hairdresser.

Joan Crawford

Love Quote

Quote Of The Day: Thursday 9th May

Quote Of The Day

I'd rather laugh with the sinners than cry with the saints.

Billy Joel

Life Quote

Love Quote

Quote Of The Day: Wednesday 8th May

Quote Of The Day

Men make history and not the other way around. In periods where there is no leadership, society stands still. Progress occurs when courageous, skillful leaders seize the opportunity to change things for the better.

Harry S. Truman

Life Quote

Love Quote

Quote Of The Day: Tuesday 7th May

Quote Of The Day

Clouds come floating into my life, no longer to carry rain or usher storm, but to add color to my sunset sky.

Rabindranath Tagore

Love Quote

Quote Of The Day: Monday 6th May

Quote Of The Day

The art of leadership is saying no, not yes. It is very easy to say yes.

Tony Blair

Love Quote

Quote Of The Day: Sunday 5th May

Quote Of The Day

I don't think Americans look bad in spandex.

Henry Cavill

Quote Of The Day: Saturday 4th May

Quote Of The Day

Nothing is impossible, the word itself says 'I'm possible'!

Audrey Hepburn

Life Quote

Love Quote

Quote Of The Day: Friday 3rd May

Quote Of The Day

Unless we make Christmas an occasion to share our blessings, all the snow in Alaska won't make it 'white'.

Bing Crosby

Love Quote

Quote Of The Day: Thursday 2nd May

Quote Of The Day

If you've ever been hungry, you can never be full.

Dwayne Johnson

Love Quote

Quote Of The Day: Wednesday 1st May

Quote Of The Day

You must swear never to go on the dole. Never be bored. Find something to do. And don't yawn.

Joanna Lumley

Life Quote

Quote Of The Day: Tuesday 30th April

Quote Of The Day

If you win, you need not have to explain...If you lose, you should not be there to explain!

Adolf Hitler

Love Quote

Quote Of The Day: Monday 29th April

Quote Of The Day

Ultimately, I believe the only secret to a happy marriage is choosing the right person. Life is a series of choices, right?

Michelle Pfeiffer

Life Quote

Love Quote

Quote Of The Day: Sunday 28th April

Quote Of The Day

Women make up one half of society. Our society will remain backward and in chains unless its women are liberated, enlightened and educated.

Saddam Hussein

Life Quote

Love Quote

Quote Of The Day: Saturday 27th April

Quote Of The Day

The friend in my adversity I shall always cherish most. I can better trust those who have helped to relieve the gloom of my dark hours than those who are so ready to enjoy with me the sunshine of my prosperity.

Ulysses S. Grant

Life Quote

Love Quote

Quote Of The Day: Friday 26th April

Quote Of The Day

The fool doth think he is wise, but the wise man knows himself to be a fool.

William Shakespeare

Love Quote